

NAME AND AFFILIATION	REPRESENTING
Roy Jennings, Steering Committee Chairman WSTC Commissioner	Washington State Transportation Commission (WSTC)
Hester Serebrin WSTC Commissioner	WSTC
Kelly Fukai WSTC Commissioner	WSTC
Senator Marko Liias Edmonds (D) 21 <sup>st</sup> District	Washington State Senate
Senator Rebecca Saldaña Seattle (D) 37 <sup>th</sup> District	Washington State Senate
Senator Curtis King Yakima (R) 14th District	Washington State Senate
Senator Phil Fortunato Auburn (R) 31st District	Washington State Senate
Representative Jake Fey Tacoma (D) 27 <sup>th</sup> District	Washington State House of Representatives
Representative Bill Ramos Issaquah (D) 5 <sup>th</sup> District	Washington State House of Representatives
Representative Andrew Barkis Olympia (R) 2 <sup>nd</sup> District	Washington State House of Representatives
Representative Ed Orcutt Kalama (R) 20 <sup>th</sup> District	Washington State House of Representatives
Judy Clibborn Former State Representative	Statewide policy
Jason Richter Deputy Treasurer	Office of the State Treasurer
Curt Augustine Alliance of Automobile Manufacturers	Auto and light truck manufacturers
David Burnett Chehalis Tribe	Tribes
Chris Herman Washington Public Ports Association	Ports
Tom Hingson Everett Transit	Public transportation
Josh Brown Executive Director	Puget Sound Regional Council
Beau Perschbacher Legislative and Policy Director	Department of Licensing
Jane Wall CRAB, Executive Director	Counties
Mayor Mary Lou Pauly City of Issaquah	Cities
Sharon Nelson Consumer Representative	Consumer/public

## NAME AND AFFILIATION REPRESENTING

Janet Ray	Motoring public
Consumer Representative (formerly AAA	
Washington)	
Tom Walrath	Trucking industry
Owner, T.E. Trucking, Inc.	
Neil Strege	Business
Washington Roundtable	
Ted Trepanier	User fee technology
INRIX	
Doug Vaughn	WSDOT
CFO, Strategic Planning & Finance	
Bryce Yadon	Environmental
Bryce Yadon Consulting	
Brian Ziegler	Freight infrastructure
Freight Mobility Strategic Investment Board	