## WASHINGTON ROAD USAGE CHARGE STEERING COMMITTEE MEMBERS



Updated 5/24/2023

NAME AND AFFILIATION	REPRESENTING
<b>Roy Jennings</b> , Steering Committee Chairman WSTC Commissioner	Washington State Transportation Commission (WSTC)
Nicole Grant WSTC Commissioner	WSTC
<b>Kelly Fukai</b> WSTC Commissioner	WSTC
Senator Marko Liias Edmonds (D) 21st District	Washington State Senate
Senator Curtis King Yakima (R) 14th District	Washington State Senate
Senator Phil Fortunato Auburn (R) 31st District	Washington State Senate
Representative Jake Fey Tacoma (D) 27th District	Washington State House of Representatives
Representative Bill Ramos Issaquah (D) 5th District	Washington State House of Representatives
Representative Andrew Barkis Olympia (R) 2nd District	Washington State House of Representatives
<b>Representative Ed Orcutt</b> Kalama (R) 20th District	Washington State House of Representatives
Judy Clibborn Former State Representative	Statewide policy
Jason Richter Deputy Treasurer	Office of the State Treasurer
Curt Augustine Alliance of Automobile Manufacturers	Auto and light truck manufacturers
<b>David Burnett</b> Chehalis Tribe	Tribes
Chris Herman Washington Public Ports Association	Ports
<b>Tom Hingson</b> Everett Transit	Public transportation
Josh Brown Executive Director	Puget Sound Regional Council
Beau Perschbacher Legislative and Policy Director	Department of Licensing
Jane Wall CRAB, Executive Director	Counties
Mayor Mary Lou Pauly City of Issaquah	Cities
Sharon Nelson Consumer Representative	Consumer/public

NAME AND AFFILIATION	REPRESENTING
Janet Ray  Consumer Depresentative (formerly Washington AAA)	Motoring public
Consumer Representative (formerly Washington AAA )	Tayakina
<b>Tom Walrath</b> Owner, T.E. Trucking, Inc.	Trucking
Neil Strege Washington Roundtable	Business
Ted Trepanier INRIX	User fee technology
Doug Vaughn	WSDOT
CFO, Strategic Planning & Finance	
Bryce Yadon	Environmental
Bryce Yadon Consulting	
<b>Brian Ziegler</b> Freight Mobility Strategic Investment Board	Freight infrastructure